Current news

Some important group updates 

Student Update

Mon Dec 14 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Lalith successfully defends his PhD proposal

Image-empty-state.png

Student Update

Wed Dec 09 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Chaitanya successfully defends his PhD proposal

Image-empty-state.png

Student Update

Fri Dec 04 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Shashank successfully defends his PhD proposal

Image-empty-state.png

Funding Update

Mon Nov 30 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

New project funding

Image-empty-state.png

Conference

Mon Nov 16 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Yukteshwar attends the virtual AIChE conference from Nov. 16th to Nov 20th

Image-empty-state.png

PI Update

Tue Sep 01 2020 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Rohit attends the annual PMTC (pharmaceutical center affiliated with the Uni. of Limerick, Ireland) Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) meeting.

Image-empty-state.png

New Student Update

Tue Sep 01 2020 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Welcome Zeal!

Image-empty-state.png

Publication Update

Sat Aug 01 2020 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Collaborative paper published

Image-empty-state.png

Publication Update

Wed Apr 01 2020 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Collaborative paper published

Image-empty-state.png

Student Update

Sat Feb 01 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Co-op for Yukteshwar

Image-empty-state.png

Conference

Sat Feb 01 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

NSF workshop on Exuberance of machine learning in transport phenomena

Image-empty-state.png

Visiting Scholar

Wed Jan 01 2020 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

New visiting scholar

Image-empty-state.png

Read More
Image-empty-state.png